About Us

We are committed to support for people with accessibility requirements.  Please contact us in advance of the festival if you have any particular needs.

Committee members are: 

  • John Clark
  • Jane Edwards
  • Stewart Goodings
  • Melanie Hewson
  • Brad Hornick
  • Claire Kennedy
  • Helen Mason
  • Daryl McLoughlin
  • John Mills
  • Howard Stewart
Anosh Irani